Baltimore 410-987-1048

Washington 301-621-7830

 

Leadership

KA President and Chief Executive Officer
Karen-Ann Lichtenstein

410-987-1048, ext. 124
kalichtenstein@coordinatingcenter.org
Download Vcard
NB Chief Operating Officer
Nancy Bond

410-987-1048, ext. 105
nbond@coordinatingcenter.org
Download Vcard
board cropped lynn baklor 2 Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer
Lynn Baklor
410-987-1048, ext. 142
lbaklor@coordinatingcenter.org
Download Vcard
CM Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and
Partnerships
Carol Marsiglia

410-987-1048, ext. 146
cmarsiglia@coordinatingcenter.org
Download Vcard
SK Senior Vice President, Population Health Services
Sharyn King
410-987-1048, ext. 108
sking@coordinatingcenter.org

Download Vcard
edited colby (002) Senior Vice President, Quality and Outcomes Management
Colby Bearch
410-987-1048, ext. 132
cbearch@coordinatingcenter.org
Download Vcard
Renee Dain Vice President, Business Development and Social Innovation
Renée Dain
410-987-1048, ext. 235
rdain@coordinatingcenter.org

Download Vcard
JP Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Technology
Jennifer Przydzial

410-987-1048, ext. 213
jprzydzial@coordinatingcenter.org
Download Vcard
CD Vice President, Human Resources
Carol Duvall

410-987-1048, ext. 138
cduvall@coordinatingcenter.org
Download Vcard