Leadership

Karen-Ann Lichtenstein

President and Chief Executive Officer
410-987-1048, ext. 124
kalichtenstein@coordinatingcenter.org


Nancy Bond

Chief Operating Officer
410-987-1048, ext. 105
nbond@coordinatingcenter.org


Lynn Baklor

Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer
410-987-1048, ext. 142
lbaklor@coordinatingcenter.org


Carol Marsiglia

Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships
410-987-1048, ext. 146
cmarsiglia@coordinatingcenter.org


Sharyn King

Senior Vice President, Population Health Services
410-987-1048, ext. 108
sking@coordinatingcenter.org


Colby Bearch

Senior Vice President, Quality and Outcomes Management
410-987-1048, ext. 132
cbearch@coordinatingcenter.org


Renée Dain

Vice President, Business Development and Social Innovation
410-987-1048, ext. 235
rdain@coordinatingcenter.org


Jennifer Przydzial

Vice President, Project Management & Communications
410-987-1048, ext. 213
jprzydzial@coordinatingcenter.org


Carol Duvall

Vice President, Human Resources
410-987-1048, ext. 138
cduvall@coordinatingcenter.org


Share this page