Leadership

Teresa Titus-Howard

President and Chief Executive Officer
410-987-1048, ext. 414
tthoward@coordinatingcenter.org


Nancy Bond

Senior Vice President, Medical Legal Services 
410-987-1048, ext. 105
nbond@coordinatingcenter.org


Lynn Baklor

Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer
410-987-1048, ext. 142
lbaklor@coordinatingcenter.org


Colby Bearch

Chief Operating Officer 
410-987-1048, ext. 132
cbearch@coordinatingcenter.org


Sharyn King

Senior Vice President, Population Health Services
410-987-1048, ext. 108
sking@coordinatingcenter.org


Carol Duvall

Senior Vice President, Human Resources
410-987-1048, ext. 138
cduvall@coordinatingcenter.org


Renée Dain

Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and External Affairs 
410-987-1048, ext. 235
rdain@coordinatingcenter.org


Jennifer Sears

Chief Information Officer 
410-987-1048, ext. 213
jsears@coordinatingcenter.org


Share this page