Leadership

Teresa Titus-Howard

President and Chief Executive Officer
410-987-1048, ext. 4140
tthoward@coordinatingcenter.org


Colby Bearch

Chief Operating Officer 
410-987-1048, ext. 1320
cbearch@coordinatingcenter.org


Jennifer Sears

Chief Information Officer 
410-987-1048, ext. 2130
jsears@coordinatingcenter.org


Nancy Bond

Senior Vice President, Medical Legal Services 
410-987-1048, ext. 1050
nbond@coordinatingcenter.org


Sharyn King

Senior Vice President, Population Health Services
410-987-1048, ext. 1080
sking@coordinatingcenter.org


Carol Duvall

Senior Vice President, Human Resources
410-987-1048, ext. 1380
cduvall@coordinatingcenter.org


Renée Dain

Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and External Affairs 
410-987-1048, ext. 2350
rdain@coordinatingcenter.org


Karen Twigg

Associate Vice President, Community Health 
410-987-1048 ext. 3590
ktwigg@coordinatingcenter.org

 

 


Share this page