Corporate Development

Teresa Titus-Howard PhD, MHA, MSW

President and Chief Executive Officer
410-987-1048
tthoward@coordinatingcenter.org

Colby Bearch MA-M, MA-SF, BA, RN, CDONA

Chief Operating Officer 
410-987-1048
cbearch@coordinatingcenter.org

Jennifer Sears

Chief Information Officer 
410-987-1048
jsears@coordinatingcenter.org

Khuzaima Pirbhai

Chief Financial Officer
410-987-1048
kpirbhai@coordinatingcenter.org

Nancy Bond M.Ed, CCM, CLCP

Senior Vice President, Medical Legal Services 
410-987-1048
nbond@coordinatingcenter.org

Sharyn King BSN, RN, CCM

Senior Vice President, Population Health, Care Management and Service Coordination
410-987-1048
sking@coordinatingcenter.org

Renée Dain

Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and External Affairs 
410-987-1048
rdain@coordinatingcenter.org

Karen Twigg MSM-HCA, BSN, RN, CMCN

Vice President, Population Health, Community Health
410-987-1048
ktwigg@coordinatingcenter.org

 

Erica Bostwick MBA, SHRM-CP

Associate Vice President, Human Resources
ebostwick@coordinatingcenter.org

Carol Duvall

Senior Vice President, Human Resources
410-987-1048
cduvall@coordinatingcenter.org

Toni Fraiser

Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 987-1048
tlfrazier@coordinatingcenter.org

Share this page