Client Programs and Management

Anne Conway

Associate Director Amerigroup
(410)-987-1048 Ext.4184
aconway@coordinatingcenter.org

Megan Bazzett, MS, CPRP, CFRP

Director, Community First Programs
(410) 987-1048 Ext. 2210
mbazzett@coordinatingcenter.org

Celinda Carr LCSW-C, CCM

Director, REM Program 
410-987-1048, ext. 3290
ccarr@coordinatingcenter.org

 

Evelyn Klaiss RN, BSN, CCM

Program Director, Model Waiver and Program Manager, REM
410-987-1048, ext. 2220
eklaiss@coordinatingcenter.org

Priscilla Lissik

Director, Homeless Support Services
410-987-1048, ext. 1830
plissik@coordinatingcenter.org

Heather Hornedo

Program Manager, Community First Programs
410-987-1048, ext. 1790
hhornedo@coordinatingcenter.org

Kitty Sprague, RN, CCM

Program Manager, Get Well Program
410-987-1048, ext. 2360
ksprague@coordinatingcenter.org

Pamula Mills

Director, Coordination of Community Services
410-987-1048
pmills@coordinatingcenter.org

Ruja Luitel

Director, Quality Improvement and Outcomes Management 
410-987-1048, ext. 2280
rluitel@coordinatingcenter.org

Sheri Weissman LCSW, C-ASWCM

Director, Autism Services
410-987-1048, ext. 3250
sweissman@coordinatingcenter.org

Share this page