Client Programs and Services Management

Megan Bazzett, MS, CPRP, CFRP

Program Director, Community First Programs
mbazzett@coordinatingcenter.org


Sherell Townes, MSW

Program Director, Coordination of Community Services (CCS)
stownes@coordinatingcenter.org


Dianne Edwards Barnes

DEI&B Coordinator
dedwards-barnes@coordinatingcenter.org


Eloise K. Bensberg

Director of Accounting and Finance
410-987-1048
EBensberg@CoordinatingCenter.org


Evelyn Klaiss RN, BSN, CCM

Program Director, Model Waiver and Program Manager, REM
eklaiss@coordinatingcenter.org


Celinda Carr LCSW-C, CCM

Program Director, REM Program 
ccarr@coordinatingcenter.org

 


Priscilla Lissik

Program Director, Homeless Support Services
plissik@coordinatingcenter.org


Heather Hornedo

Program Manager, Community First Programs
hhornedo@coordinatingcenter.org


Ruja Luitel

Director, Quality Improvement and Outcomes Management 
rluitel@coordinatingcenter.org


Sheri Weissman LCSW, C-ASWCM

Program Director, Autism Services
sweissman@coordinatingcenter.org


Share this page