Client Programs and Services Management

Renita Broadwater, B.S

Housing Team Manager
410-987-1048, ext. 2310
rbroadwater@coordinatingcenter.org


Kitty Sprague, RN, CCM

Team Leader, Get Well; BWMC
410-987-1048, ext. 2360
ksprague@coordinatingcenter.org


Megan Rochon, MS

Director of Coordination of Community Services
410-987-1048, ext. 1430
mrochon@coordinatingcenter.org


Octavia Peterson, MSA, MPH

Director, Community First Programs
410-987-1048, ext. 1750
opeterson@coordinatingcenter.org


Tamika Duppins, MS

Program Manger
410-987-1048, ext. 1630
tduppins@coordinatingcenter.org


Evelyn Klaiss RN, BSN, CCM

Program Manager, Model Waiver
410-987-1048, ext. 2220
eklaiss@coordinatingcenter.org


Ruja Luitel

Quality Outcomes Manager
410-987-1048, ext. 2280
rluitel@coordinatingcenter.org


Celinda Carr, LCSW-C, CCM

Program Director, Health Plan Services
410-987-1048, ext. 3290
ccarr@coordinatingcenter.org

 


Sheri Weissman LCSW, C-ASWCM

Director, Autism Services
410-987-1048, ext. 3250
sweissman@coordinatingcenter.org


Heather Hornedo

Program Manager
410-987-1048, ext. 1790
hhornedo@coordinatingcenter.org


Share this page