Client Programs and Services Management

Octavia Peterson, MSA, MPH

Director, Community First Programs
410-987-1048, ext. 1750
opeterson@coordinatingcenter.org


Celinda Carr, LCSW-C, CCM

Director, REM Program 
410-987-1048, ext. 3290
ccarr@coordinatingcenter.org

 


Evelyn Klaiss RN, BSN, CCM

Director, Model Waiver
410-987-1048, ext. 2220
eklaiss@coordinatingcenter.org


Priscilla Lissik, BA Psychology

Director, Homeless Support Services
410-987-1048, ext. 1830
plissik@coordinatingcenter.org


Heather Hornedo

Program Manager
410-987-1048, ext. 1790
hhornedo@coordinatingcenter.org


Kitty Sprague, RN, CCM

Team Leader, Get Well; BWMC
410-987-1048, ext. 2360
ksprague@coordinatingcenter.org


Pamula Mills

Director, Coordination of Community Services
410-987-1048
pmills@coordinatingcenter.org


Renita Broadwater, B.S

Housing Team Manager
410-987-1048, ext. 2310
rbroadwater@coordinatingcenter.org


Ruja Luitel

Director, Quality Improvement and Outcomes Management 
410-987-1048, ext. 2280
rluitel@coordinatingcenter.org


Sheri Weissman LCSW, C-ASWCM

Director, Autism Services
410-987-1048, ext. 3250
sweissman@coordinatingcenter.org


Share this page